Cohousing Classifieds

Professionals Directory

Cohousing communities benefit from the support of professionals who understand the unique needs of cohousers.  This directory helps communities connect with those professionals.

This directory is a self-reported resource supported by Cohousing US.  The content displayed here is entered and updated by each professional individually and not by CohoUS. If you need help updating your listing please contact us at office@cohous.org.  Create a new listing here. Professionals who work with cohousing clients are welcome.  If your practice does not apply directly to cohousing, please consider a classified ad instead.

Name Company Category Website
Erik Bonnett Studio Co+Hab Design http://studiocohab.com
Mathilde Berthe Studio Co+Hab Design http://studiocohab.com
Shelly Parks CoVision Consulting Dev Consultant http://www.covisionconsulting.com
Addington Place of Lee’s Summit Addington Place of Lee's Summit Other https://addingtonplaceofleessummit.seniorlivingnearme.com
Alan O’Hashi ECOS - Environmental & Cultural Organization Systems Process http://www.alanohashi.com/ecos
Alastair Townsend Township Dev Consultant http://township.build
Anda French, AIA French 2D Architecture Design http://www.french2d.com
Annie Pontrelli Bella Vita Home Organizing Other http://www.bellavitahomeorganizing.com
Brad Gunkel Gunkel Architecture Design https://www.gunkelarchitecture.com/
Brian Squillace Bora Architects Design http://bora.co
Bryan Bowen Caddis Collaborative Design http://www.caddispc.com
C&J Metal Products C&J Metal Products Other https://cjmetals.com
Carri Beer Common Ecology Architecture Design https://www.commonecologystudio.com/
Caruth Haven Court Caruth Haven Court Other https://www.caruthhavencourt.com/
Centennial Moving Other https://centennialmoving.ca/
Charles Durrett The Cohousing Company Design http://cohousingco.com
Crystal Byrd Farmer Crystal Byrd Farmer Other http://www.crystalbyrdfarmer.com
Danny Milman Urban Development + Partners Dev Consultant https://www.udplp.com/
Discovery Village At Deerwood Discovery Village At Deerwood Other https://www.discoveryvillages.com/discovery-village-at-deerwood
Discovery Village At Dominion Discovery Village At Dominion https://www.discoveryvillages.com/discovery-village-at-dominion
Discovery Village Vero Beach Discovery Village Vero Beach Other https://www.discoveryvillages.com/discovery-village-vero-beach
Dorset Place Dorset Place Other https://dorsetplaceseniorliving.seniorlivingnearme.com
Emma Sutton Marjorie Design Dev Consultant http://www.marjoriedesign.com
Erik Granum Urban Development+ Partners Building http://www.udplp.com/cohousing
Ernest Maier Ernest Maier Building https://ernestmaier.com/
Gina Simm Created by Gina Simm Process http://www.teachingfromyourheart.org
Hidden Meadows On The Ridge Hidden Meadows On The Ridge Other https://www.hiddenmeadowsontheridge.com
Honey Do Men Home Remodeling & Repair Honey Do Men Home Remodeling & Repair Building https://honeydomen.com
Ignite Communities Ignite Communities Building https://ignitemhc.com
J Elliott Cisneros The Sum Process http://www.thesum.org
James Wade Reserve Study Group Process https://reservestudygroup.com/
Jane Nichols Cohousing Concepts Other http://High Point Design Institute and Cohousing Concepts
Jerry Koch-Gonzalez Sociocracy For All Process http://sociocracyforall.org
Jesus Bendezu Caddis Collaborative Design http://www.caddispc.com
Karen Gimnig Professional Facilitator, Imago Relationships Process http://www.imago4coho.net
Katie McCamant CoHousing Solutions Dev Consultant http://www.cohousing-solutions.com
Kelly Siu Caddis Collaborative Design http://www.caddispc.com
Kristen Gardner Organization Development Consultant and Coach Process https://kristengardner.net/
Kristen Uitto Caddis Collaborative Design http://www.caddispc.com
Kyle Barker Primary Projects Design https://primaryprojects.org/
Landscaping Landscaping and Tree Pros Philadelphia Design https://landscapingprosphilly.com/
Laura Boutwell, RA, LEED Laura Boutwell Design https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauraboutwell/
Liberty Court Liberty Court Other https://libertycourtsl.seniorlivingnearme.com
Linda Herman Linda Herman Consulting Dev Consultant http://www.lindahermanconsulting.com
Mary Kraus Mary Kraus Architect Design http://marykrausarchitect.com
Modern Pontes Bakery Modern Pontes Bakery Other https://modernpontesbakery.com
Molly Jones Jones Design Studio Design http://www.jones-design-studio.com
Morada Burleson Morada Burleson Other https://www.moradaseniorliving.com/morada-burleson-tx
Morada Lawton Morada Lawton Other https://moradalawton.seniorlivingnearme.com
Nathan Fournier Reimagined Roots LLC Design http://reimaginedroots.com
Neil Planchon :: Co-Active Professional Coach (CPCC) Life, Business and Impact Development Coach Other https://www.neilplanchon.com
Paddy’s Paddy's Building https://www.gopaddys.com
Pam Leitch HOA Coaching, LLC Process http://hoacoaching.com
Peak Services Group Other https://peakservices.com/
Piano Movers Erie Piano Movers Erie Building https://www.pianomoverserie.com/
Portland Place Portland Place Other https://portlandplace.seniorlivingnearme.com/
Raines Cohen Cohousing Coaches Process http://www.CohousingCoaches.com/
Ramsey Woods Ramsey Woods Other https://ramseywoodsmemorycare.seniorlivingnearme.com/
Rick Hawksley Architect Rick Hawksley Architect Design http://www.designwithavision.com
Royal Holiday Royal Holiday Other https://cambiomhc.com/our-communities/royal-holiday/
Shildan Group Shildan Group Building https://shildan.com/
Sky Blue & Avi Kruley The Next Big STep Other https://www.nextbigstep.org/
Smart Playrooms Smart Playrooms Design https://www.smartplayrooms.com
Starr Industries Starr Industries Other http://starrindustriesllc.com/
Stephen Eckert Caddis Collaborative Design http://www.caddispc.com
SummerHouse Bay Cove SummerHouse Bay Cove Other https://www.summerhouseseniorliving.com/summerhouse-bay-cove/
Ted Rau Sociocracy For All Process http://www.sociocracyforall.org
TerraBella Southport TerraBella Southport Other https://www.terrabellaseniorliving.com/terrabella-southport
Ty Albright Little Red Hen LLC Other http://www.linkedin.com/in/tmalbright
WeatherSeal Home Services WeatherSeal Home Services Building https://www.weathersealhomeservices.com
Webdesign / Websites for CoHousing Communities and Residents Samuel Hartmann Webservices Design https://samuelhartmann.de/
West Branch Village West Branch Village Building https://cambiomhc.com/our-communities/west-branch-village
Whitlock Place Whitlock Place Other https://whitlockplace.seniorlivingnearme.com
Windows Plus Windows Plus Building https://www.windowspluscincinnati.com
Zippy Shell of Louisiana Other https://zippyshelllouisiana.com