Professionals Directory

This directory is a self-reported resource supported by Cohousing US.  The content displayed here is entered and updated by each professional individually and not by CohoUS. If you need help updating your listing please contact us using the link in the footer.  Create a new listing here. Professionals who work with cohousing clients are welcome to apply.  If your practice does not apply directly to cohousing, please consider a classified ad instead.  

Displaying listings from all locations.

Use the fields below to filter listings for a particular country, city, or state. Start by selecting the top most region, the other fields will be automatically updated to show available locations.

Use the Clear Filter button if you want to start over.

*
Sort By: NameCitySort Name
(Reset)
Name Company Category Website State
Alexandria Levitt Levitt Coho California Dev Consultant levittcoho.com
AOI Tech Solutions AOI Tech Solutions Florida Other https://aoitechsolutions.com
Best Cross Country Movers Florida Other https://bestcrosscountrymovers.com/
Bryan Bowen Caddis Collaborative Colorado Design http://www.caddispc.com
Capital City Movers NYC New York Other https://www.capitalcitymovers.us/
Danny Milman California Building https://www.cohousing-solutions.com/
Derek Eckert Association Reserves – SF California Other https://www.reservestudy.com/location-individual/serving-the-bay-area-northern-california-central-valley-and-sacramento/
Elizabeth Mae Magill Massachusetts Process https://writingfromtheside.weebly.com/
Emma Sutton Seattle Urban Cohousing Washington Design https://www.seattleurbancohousing.com/
Fegon Group Fegon Group Florida Other https://fegon-group.com
Grace Kim Schemata Workshop Washington Design www.schemataworkshop.com
Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage Washington Other https://www.hansenbros.com/
Heart Moving Manhattan NYC New York Other https://heartmoving.us/
IPS NYC Movers New York Other https://ipsnycmovers.com
Jane Nichols CoHo Charrette CoOp North Carolina Other https://www.canr.msu.edu/nci/nci-charrette-system/
Joann Ware Schemata Workshop Washington Design www.schemataworkshop.com
John and Lina Sibert 2SL Design Build North Carolina Building http://www.2sldesignbuild.com
Karen Gimnig Professional Facilitator, Imago Relationships Washington Process http://www.imago4coho.net
Katie McCamant CoHousing Solutions California Process https://www.cohousing-solutions.com/
Kokusai Express Moving New York Other https://ksemoving.com/
Laura Fitch Fitch Architecture & Community Design Massachusetts Design http://www.facdarchitects.com
Linda Herman Linda Herman Consulting California Dev Consultant www.lindahermanconsulting.com
Lynn Gaffney Lynn Gaffney Architect New York Design lynngaffney.com
Mary Kraus Mary Kraus Architect Massachusetts Design marykrausarchitect.com
Michael Mariano Schemata Workshop Washington Design www.schemataworkshop.com
Moving Experts US Moving Experts US Illinois Other https://usmovingexperts.com/
Neil Planchon :: Co-Active Professional Coach (CPCC) Life, Business and Impact Development Coach California Other https://www.neilplanchon.com
Peasley Moving & Storage Idaho Other https://www.peasleyboisemovers.com/
Purple Heart Moving Group Florida Building https://purpleheartmovinggroup.com
Raines Cohen Cohousing Coaches California Process http://www.CohousingCoaches.com/